OVER 180+ SAFES IN STOCK!!!





CALL US TOLL FREE

  855-448-3234






Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,649
Payments starting as low as $60.26 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 47 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
46
4 Star Reviews:
1
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great Safe
written by Dan on August 8, 2018
Awesomely safe! Very excited about the size and quality of this safe!

Turkey Fork Farm
written by TFF on February 15, 2018
Just purchase this safe and so far well pleased with it. We love the textured bronze finish with the black chrome hardware. Great product LIberty. As for Mike Ward's Liberty Safe Store could not be more please with the people and the service. Delivery was on time and very professional. Would recommend this product and retailer to anyone looking for a safe.

Profection
written by Happy Guy on December 3, 2017
I love my safe.

Lincoln 50
written by Wiley Falks on October 11, 2017
Purchased this safe for a 25th wedding anniversary present, fire and theft protection. Quality is everything it is advertised to be. You can buy a cheaper safe but you will get what you pay for. My whole family is using the safe and we all love it. The safe is not just well made but is a beautiful addition to our home. The sales staff was knowledgable and friendly. Delivery was prompt, quick and courteous. Could not be more pleased with this safe and the sales staff from Mike Wards in Mobile Alabama.

Verynice
written by Pepple Jane on September 28, 2017
Nice safe soft interior great colors to choose from versitle and many sizes and styles to choose from

written by Michael on January 21, 2017

Webb Family
written by Jason webb on January 10, 2017

the kings decision
written by king terry on November 30, 2016

written by Rebel Warbington on November 12, 2016

Liberty safe review
written by Chip Shaw on January 20, 2016
This safe has a reconfigurable interior that allows us to store ten long guns on one side, pistols in the door and valuable objects and papers on their other side. The jewelry drawer and automatic interior light are particularly convenient. All I need now is some stacks of cash and a few gold bars to fill it up.

Lincoln 50 safe
written by Buildings, Trailers and More LLC. on December 30, 2015

Lincoln 35
written by Buildings, Trailers and More LLC. on December 30, 2015
5 star

Lincoln 35
written by Happy Grampa on November 27, 2015
Purchased Lincoln 35 11-27-15, have wanted one for years but time was finally right. Chose Lincoln because of all the added features, mostly the Ball Bearing Plate. Only needed the Lin 25 but listened to sales associate and chose the Lin 35. After getting home and listening to everything my wife wants to put into the safe, already glad I up sized.

Great safe
written by Mark Twain on November 10, 2015

Ironmaster
written by Ironmaster on October 31, 2015
I just purchased a Lincoln 50 Model. This safe could be about 4 to 6 inches deeper and about 4 inches wider, without adding to the price. Also the electrical wire for the lights and the dehumidifier could be tucked away or re-routed in a much better fashion. When it arrived, it was very dirty and I could see the buffing marks on it from when they polished it / or buffed it out, to me, that was unsat. Other than that, it is a good safe, and I would recommend this safe, But again, Liberty needs to step up on finishing there products.

Made in the USA!
written by Councilman on September 26, 2015
Pride of purchase and Quality craftsmanship. Those were the deciding factors for me when I was purchasing my new Liberty Lincoln 50. The sporting goods stores with there China made safes did not compare. Look, Spend a little extra, and get exactly what you want. I have it home, and I am very impressed with this safe. Remember, " you are defeating your purpose if you choose a cheaper, less quality China made safe. Very satisfied.

LINCOLN 50
written by ddebar on January 18, 2015
5 stars for the 50

My Lincoln 35 Liberty safe
written by Allen from Alabama on December 8, 2014
I love the size and the new electronic keypad. I especially like the 90 minute fire rating and the quality & security of the Lincoln series safe. It's nice looking inside with led lighting.

Perfect
written by ae on July 1, 2014
Beautiful and secure.

written by LEROY F. on May 11, 2014

Great Safe & Service!
written by CuttinX on April 17, 2014
I took a year looking at all the safe brands out there. Everything always led back to Liberty. The staff at Mike Wards in Mobile were super helpful, never pushy, and understanding of what I needed in a safe. Delivery was a breeze! Guys were great to deal with (even let me help a little lol!).

Thanks again to Liberty Safes and Mike Wards for giving me back a secure feeling knowing my items are secure here at home!

SAFE PLACE
written by JOHN M. on January 17, 2014
I HAVE ONLY HAD MY LIBERTY SAFE A SHORT TIME. ALL I HAVE SEEN SO FAR, I'M VERY HAPPY. MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH MIKE WARD SAFES WAS GREAT. I LOOKED 3 OR 4 TIMES, HAD A LOT OF QUESTIONS...THEY WERE ALWAYS ABLE TO HELP. THE LIBERTY SAFE MAY COST A LITTLE MORE, BUT FOR WHAT WE GOT FOR OUR MONEY I THINK IT WAS MONEY WELL SPENT.

Great safe at a great price
written by scott b on December 15, 2013
Quality product at a good price...

R & L
written by Rickey on November 22, 2013
Five Stars

Finally!
written by Adam on November 13, 2013
For years I've been looking, researching and wanting to get a safe for the home. Conditions finally allowed it to happen and I couldn't be happier with my Lincoln Series! Even the wife approves!

VERY high quality and flexibility
written by AlaRick on October 4, 2013
Purchased less for weapon storage and more for peace of mind. While I own several long guns and handguns, I wanted to store important documents and electronics. Now when I leave home and set my alarm, I worry more about my dog!

JOHN DANIEL
written by DANNY on October 2, 2013
PLEASED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND THE QUALITY OF THE LIBERTY SAFE.

Happy and safe
written by Charlie on August 20, 2013
A safe for every one. Liberty one you will feel good about for the rest of your life.
You will never buy one too big. Oh yes your next safe will be a Liberty.

Great safe, Great Service
written by LAgirl on August 17, 2013
Very pleased with the safe we purchased. It has plenty of room and the interior lighting was a great feature. The service was excellent from the time we were shopping for a safe to the delivery in our home. I would highly recommend this safe.

Wonderful Safe
written by Satisfied Customer on July 30, 2013
This safe is wonderful and my wife and I are very happy with it. The quality is great, the service is professional, and the delivery was done in a timely manner. We are very happy with our purchase and know that it will protect our valuables.

Pleasureable Experience
written by Brian Laughlin on July 2, 2013
We got excellent service from the dealer, Mike Wards Liberty Safes. All of our questions were answered. The staff was extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. We never felt any pressure to purchase. The whole experience, from initial contact to final installation was an enjoyable and smooth process. We would highly recommend anyone in the Mobile area to purchase from Mike Wards Liberty Safes. Our Liberty Safe is all we expected. It looks great in our home and we feel our belongings are much more secure now that we have it.

PEACE OF MIND, AT LAST!
written by RANDALL LEE SMITH on May 24, 2013
MY WIFE AND I RECENTLY FELT IT NECESSARY TO PURCHASE A SAFE FOR ALL OF OUR GUNS AND VALUABLES. WE WANTED TO BE SURE WE WERE GETTING A RELIABLE SAFE BUT HAD NOT YET SHOPPED FOR ONE. WE DECIDED TO BYPASS THE LARGER STORES AND FOCUSED OUT ATTENTION ON A STORE THAT DEALT EXCLUSIVELY WITH HOME SAFES. WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED THAT ALTHOUGH OUR SALES PERSON WAS VERY BUSY THAT DAY, SHE DID NOT MAKE US FEEL RUSHED AND PATIENTLY ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. WE SHOPPED FOR AND PURCHASED IN THE SAME DAY AND BECAUSE WE CHOSE A MODEL OFF OF THE FLOOR, WERE DELIVERED THE FOLLOWING WEEK. FINALLY, WE CAN RELAX.

Quality over other brands
written by Fuel Truck on May 3, 2013
Like the quality and feel of lock better than other brands of safes ive looked at. It's an investment that will last a lifetime. The free delivery was a plus also.

Protect your valuables with Liberty
written by Barney Rubble on April 12, 2013
Quality Gun Safe and high line features like rear facing white LED lighting with on off sensor, dehumidifier included, high quality paint finish coat with luxury Pin Dot Velour Interior. Much versatility in the interior configuration and great bolt down service. Mikes Liberty Safes in Mobile had a great stock and were experts in the safe and got me the info needed to buy the right model, Lincoln in my case. Hope we never have to use the lifetime warranty but reputation indicates that Liberty will be there if we do!

LX25
written by michael j. on March 22, 2013
Five stars

Proud owner
written by Delta Duck on March 7, 2013
Only had the safe for one day. Both myself and my wife are excited about this beautiful piece of artwork/furniture, in our home. We can't stop looking at it!!

Great Peace of Mind
written by foreme on March 1, 2013
I am really enjoying this safe

Liberty Safe
written by Flash on February 17, 2013
Very good safe.

LX50
written by kj22104 on February 15, 2013
I am so happy with it. It is the best safe I have seen. I feel so safe with all of my items that are inside it.

Safe is an Appropriate Word!
written by Lola C on February 8, 2013
I already feel SAFE! I never imagined how much safer I would feel once I had my new safe installed. I always take my jewelry with me when I travel and would have to worry about "what if I lost my purse" or my jewelry was some how stolen. Or I would worry about a child getting their hands on my guns while visiting my home. I would worry about what if my house caught on fire and I lost all of my family pictures or my important papers. The night my safe was installed I felt so safe and secure knowing that if something happened I would be inconvenienced but not wiped out! I am only mad that it took me so long to do this. I now have a beautiful peice of furniture that serves double duty! Worth every Penny!

Great Safe
written by Eddie Snow on February 2, 2013
Great safe and beutiful. Inside area layed out great for securing not only guns but personnel items. No longer a need for a bank safety deposit box.

Lincoln 50
written by Jr on January 25, 2013

Liberty Safe
written by Dr Dale on January 24, 2013
We just received our Liberty safe and look forward to using it for many years. We previously owned a Liberty safe and were very pleased with it. This will be our second one and I am sure we will enjoy it as much as the first.

Superb product, 2nd time buyer.
written by DocT65 on January 16, 2013
I needed a larger safe to secure my possessions; had a Lincoln 25 for 12 years and now upgraded to a Lincoln 50. Liberty makes a great product, produced in the USA with a no-nonsense warranty.

This is my second investment in a Liberty safe. What more can I say?

Best safe you can buy.
written by JE on December 31, 2012
This is my first safe purchase and it is for personal use.The Lincoln LX50 is the best for the money. You get the Led light,jewelry drawer,dehumidifier, and the premium accessory door panel include.
Thank YOU and Mike Ward's safes for your kind attention throughout buying this safe.

Mr. H.
written by Mr. H on December 28, 2012
Awesome safe. Feels nice to have it.

Beautiful Safe
written by 625BlazerPro on September 17, 2012
Gloss burgundy with brass hardware and D-drive electronic lock in a LX50 size is just an awesome thing to have for so many things besides my guns and looks so good it's just incredible. The lock is fast, only a few seconds, and I'm in using a 6 digit combination. Just about use it daily and couldn't be happier with it.