OVER 180+ SAFES IN STOCK!!!





CALL US TOLL FREE

  855-448-3234






Home Safe
Liberty Import

LIBERTY HOME SAFES

Because Safes aren't just for Guns


Liberty home style safes are imported with contemporary styling and popular sizing to fit any home or office environment. Each comes with a quick access electronic lock that includes a backlit keypad for easier night time viewing. In addition to trusted security features, our house safes are also built with 60 minutes of fire protection. This small fire safe is the perfect fit for your home or office. Fire Home Safes are now UL Listed for Security with the thicker 12 ga. body.

Lifetime Warranty

PRICE: Starting at $779

Build your Home Safes

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Home Safes Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 15 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
15
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Safe at home
written by Happy in Fairhope on September 7, 2018
We had an exceptional shopping experience from the moment we entered the Liberty Safe store. We looked at quite a few before making our decision as we were limited on size. We love the safe we purchased, the size is perfect for what we need and room we had to put it. Getting into the safe was always a big concern for me but our combination keypad is as easy as opening a door. We highly recommend Liberty Safes.

Quality safe at good price.
written by alabama on August 14, 2018

GOOD EXPERIENCE
written by MIMI on August 10, 2018
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE, BETTER YET IT'S MADE IN USA

written by Sandy on July 11, 2018
Mike Ward's Liberty Safes LLC in Mobile was a very place to purchase our safe. We had gone with our son who purchase a 64 gun safe. We saw the one we purchase and figured we need to upgrade to it.

Great product!
written by Catblue on February 23, 2018
Perfect size for my needs. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Delivery was right on time and professional.

written by KICKEN CHICKEN on September 27, 2017

Feel More Secure
written by Msnan on May 23, 2017
When away from home I feel so much secure knowing my valuables are locked away in a safe place. I have misplaced several pieces of jewelry because I didn't remember where I hid them. I can relax now, I can put all valuables in my Liberty Safe.

Great Safe, but....
written by Martin_M on May 23, 2017
Bought the Safe & Mike Wards Liberty Safes in Mobile, AL. Great Sales team, I selected a safe with a shelving system and not the typical Pistol & Long Gun insert.
Because I have several Handguns, I also purchased the Door Panel which has 4 Pistol pockets and Mag slots. After sticking the Guns in the pockets, the door will not close anymore, even a single stack slick 1911 is too thick. In order to make the pockets usable, I will have to empty the shelves again & cut about an inch off the back.
Wish I would have known this before....
Otherwise, the safe is great, easy to change the combination, even has a Master/Client Combination feature.

written by MULE 56 on February 4, 2017

Great product
written by John Galt on February 2, 2017
Wonderful product and professional delivery and installation. Very pleased

Great Safe
written by Pamela on January 18, 2016
Love my safe. It was a Christmas gift. Great size and easy to set up code.

Home Safe 12
written by Buildings, Trailers and More LLC. on December 30, 2015
5 star safe

Liberty Home Safe 12
written by Buildings, Trailers and More LLC. on December 29, 2015
5 stars

Liberty Home Safe
written by J Norman on March 10, 2015
Thank you Mike Wards' located in Mobile, AL for your professional service!

Sade and Easy
written by Churchman on December 19, 2014
After reading reviews concerning problems with other safes I decided to check out Liberty based on reputation. Went to several stores (Home Depot, Lowes, Amazon, an office supply house) None of these helped to make a decision. The Mike Ward's Liberty safe store had knowledgeable people who made suggestions and helped. Delivery was important and the people involved were very helpful getting the safe set up. They also bolted it to the cement floor in the main office.